Tags

A tag is a keyword or label that categorizes your question with other, similar questions. Using the right tags makes it easier for others to find and answer your question.

Questions about the novel 'Home Is the Sailor' ('Os Velhos Marinheiros ou o Capitão de Longo Curso', 1961) by Jorge Amado. Use with the tags [jorge-amado] and [portuguese-literature].
1 question
Created 1 hour ago
Questions about the works of the Spanish author Andrés Barba (born 1975) or his life as a writer. Use with the tag [spanish-literature].
1 question
Created 20 hours ago
Questions about the works of the English author and translator Sara Coleridge (1802–1852), daughter of the poet Samuel Taylor Coleridge.
1 question
Created yesterday
1 question
Created 2 days ago
1 question
Created 2 days ago
Questions about the works of the American poet, essayist and leader of the mythopoetic men's movement Robert Bly (1926–2021) or his life as a writer.
1 question
Created Nov 25 at 3:32
Questions about the novel 'The Double Death of Quincas Water-Bray' or 'The Two Deaths of Quincas Wateryell' ('A Morte e a Morte de Quincas Berro d'Água', 1959) by Jorge Amado. Use with the tags [jorge…
2 questions
Created Nov 24 at 21:55
Questions about the works of the English writer and journalist Graham Greene (1904–1991) or his life as a writer.
1 question
Created Nov 24 at 11:05
Questions about the novel 'The End of the Affair' (1951) by Graham Greene. Use with the tag [graham-greene].
1 question
Created Nov 24 at 11:05
Questions about the novel 'Jubiabá' (1935) by Jorge Amado. Use with the tags [jorge-amado] and [portuguese-literature].
1 question
Created Nov 22 at 23:08
Questions about the works of the English essayist and critic William Hazlitt (1778–1830) or his life as a writer.
1 question
Created Nov 21 at 7:46
Questions about the works of the Irish author Seán Ó Faoláin (1900–1991) or his life as a writer.
1 question
Created Nov 21 at 6:52
Questions about the works of the Belarusian poet, journalist, translator and literary critic Maksim Bahdanovič (1891–1917) or his life as a writer. Use with the tag [belarusian-literature].
1 question
Created Nov 18 at 23:34
Questions about the works of the British poet, journalist, historian and translator Vera Rich (1936–2009) or her life as a writer.
1 question
Created Nov 18 at 23:34
Questions about the works of the English novelist, biographer and journalist Nancy Mitford (1904–1973) or her life as a writer.
1 question
Created Nov 18 at 16:01
Questions about the novel 'Love in a Cold Climate' (1949) by Nancy Mitford. Use with the tag [nancy-mitford].
1 question
Created Nov 18 at 16:01
Questions about the works of Annie Dillard (born 1945).
1 question
Created Nov 17 at 22:29
Questions about the book 'Holy the Firm' (1977) by Annie Dillard. Use with the tag [annie-dillard].
1 question
Created Nov 17 at 22:29
Questions about the nonfiction book 'Tumor' (2017) by Anna Leahy. Use with the tag [anna-leahy].
1 question
Created Nov 17 at 15:59
Questions about the works of the American poet and nonfiction writer Anna Leahy and her life as a writer.
1 question
Created Nov 17 at 15:44
Questions about the works of the Indian philosopher, yoga guru, maharishi and poet Sri Aurobindo (born Aurobindo Ghose; 1872–1950) or his life as a writer.
1 question
Created Nov 15 at 17:30
Questions about the epic poem 'Savitri' by the Indian seer and savant Sri Aurobindo. Use with the tag [sri-aurobindo].
1 question
Created Nov 15 at 17:30
Questions about the play 'Timon of Athens', written around 1608 by William Shakespeare and, possibly, Thomas Middleton. Use with the tag [william-shakespeare].
1 question
Created Nov 15 at 4:37
Questions about the short story or novella 'The Enemy' by Pearl S. Buck. The story was first published in the collection 'Far and Near: Stories of Japan, China, and America' (1947). Use with the tag […
0 questions
Created Nov 5 at 16:57
Questions about the 'Decameron' (1348–1353), a collection of short stories and novellas by Giovanni Boccaccio. Use with the tags [giovanni-boccaccio] and [italian-literature].
8 questions
Created Nov 4 at 20:52
Questions about the works of English-American science-fiction and fantasy author Piers Anthony (born 1934) or his life as a writer.
1 question
Created Nov 4 at 4:46
Questions about any or all of the novels written by Piers Anthony that are set in the fictional world of Xanth. Use with the tag [piers-anthony].
1 question
Created Nov 4 at 4:46
Questions about the works of the French science fiction writer Jean-Claude Dunyach (born 1957) or his life as a writer. Use with the tag [french-literature].
2 questions
Created Oct 30 at 7:47
Questions about the works of the American author Sylvia Mercedes or her life as a writer.
1 question
Created Oct 28 at 22:02
Questions about any or all of the novels in the series The Venatrix Chronicles by Sylvia Mercedes. Use with the tag [sylvia-mercedes].
1 question
Created Oct 28 at 22:02
Questions about the works of the British army officer, art critic and novelist Haldane MacFall (1860-1928) or his life as a writer.
1 question
Created Oct 24 at 19:28
Questions about the novel 'The Wooings of Jezebel Pettyfer' (1898) by Haldane MacFall. Use with the tag [haldane-macfall].
1 question
Created Oct 24 at 19:28
1 question
Created Oct 24 at 17:26
Questions about the works of the Turkish author Sine Ergün (born 1982) or her life as a writer. Use with the tag [turkish-literature].
1 question
Created Oct 24 at 6:38
Questions about any of the works of the British poet, novelist and critic Dennis Joseph Enright (1920–2002) or his life as a writer.
1 question
Created Oct 17 at 18:04
Questions about any or all of the novels in the series 'Percy Jackson & the Olympians' by Rick Riordan. Use this tag with the [rick-riordan] tag.
1 question
Created Oct 15 at 11:00