Skip to main content

Tags

A tag is a keyword or label that categorizes your question with other, similar questions. Using the right tags makes it easier for others to find and answer your question.

0 questions
0 questions
0 questions
Questions about the Chinese webcomic (manhua) by [old-xian]. Use with the [old-xian] and [chinese-literature] tags.
2 questions
Questions about the novel '1Q84' (いちきゅうはちよん, Ichi-Kyū-Hachi-Yon, 2009) by Haruki Murakami. Use this tag with the tags [haruki-murakami] and [japanese-literature].
1 question
Questions related to Jules Verne's 1871 science fiction novel 'Twenty Thousand Leagues Under the Sea' ('Vingt Mille Lieues sous les merse). Use this tag with the [jules-verne] and [french-literature] …
3 questions
Questions about Paul Auster's novel '4 3 2 1' (2017). Use in conjunction with the tag [paul-auster].
1 question
Questions about the life and works of A.A. Milne (1882 – 1956), an English author famous for his work 'Winnie the Pooh'.
9 questions
Questions about the American psychiatrist Aaron T. Beck (1921–present) and his works.
1 question
Questions about the works of ʻAbdu'l-Bahá (عبد البهاء‎,1844 – 1921) or his life as a writer.
1 question
Questions about the life and works of the Tanzanian-born British novelist (1948– ), winner of the 2021 Nobel Prize in Literature. His works include Paradise (1994), By the Sea (2001), and Desertion (2…
5 questions
Questions about any of the novels or stories by Stuart Kaminsky about the veteran Chicago police officer Abe Lieberman. Use with the tag [stuart-kaminsky].
1 question
Questions about 'Ab Urbe Condita Libri' / 'Books from the Foundation of the City', a work on the history of Rome by Titus Livius or Livy. Use this tag with the tags [titus-livius] and [latin-literatur…
2 questions
Questions related to accessibility for people with disabilities, including, but not limited to, reading disabilities. Accessibility is not to be confused with the mere availability of resources.
1 question
Questions about the novella 'A Christmas Carol in Prose, Being a Ghost-Story of Christmas' by Charles Dickens, first published in 1843. Use this tag with the [charles-dickens] tag.
7 questions
Questions about 'A Clockwork Orange', a 1962 satirical novel by Anthony Burgess. Use with the [anthony-burgess] tag.
2 questions
Questions about the novel 'A Connecticut Yankee in King Arthur's Court' (1889) by Mark Twain. Use with the tag [mark-twain].
1 question
Questions about the works of American songwriter Adam Lambert (born 1982) or his life. Questions about his songs should be tagged with [song-lyrics].
1 question
Questions about the works of the Polish poet, dramatist, essayist, publicist and translator Adam Mickiewicz (1798–1855) or his life as a writer. Use with the tag [polish-literature].
1 question
Questions about the works of British psychoanalyst Adam Phillips (born 1954) or his life as a writer.
2 questions
Questions about the works of the British geologist and Anglican priest Adam Sedgwick (1785–1873).
1 question
Questions related to the Scottish economist and philosopher Adam Smith (1723 – 1790) and his life as a writer. Smith is best known for his studies ' The Theory of Moral Sentiments' (1759) and 'An Inqu…
3 questions
Questions about adaptations of works of literature to a different medium or a different literary genre, or adaptations of works in other media (e.g. film) as works of literature.
8 questions
Questions related to adaptations of literary works. Adaptations can be other works of literature, or works in other media, such as film or song.
4 questions
Questions related to the 1872 novel A Dog of Flanders published by Marie Louise de la Ramée under the pseudonym Ouida. Use this tag with the [ouida] tag.
1 question
Questions about the written work of the Austrian-born German dictator (1889–1945).
1 question
Questions about the 1879 play 'A Doll's House' ('Et dukkehjem', 1879) by the Norwegian playwright Henrik Ibsen. Use with the [henrik-ibsen] tag and the [scandinavian-literature] tag.
4 questions
Questions about the poem "Adonais", a pastoral elegy written by Percy Bysshe Shelley. Should be tagged with [percy-bysshe-shelley].
1 question
Questions about the novel 'Adventures of Huckleberry Finn' (1884/1885) by Mark Twain. Use this tag with the [mark-twain] tag.
2 questions
Questions related to the 1876 novel The Adventures of Tom Sawyer by Mark Twain. Use this tag with the [mark-twain] tag.
3 questions
Questions regarding Virgil's epic poem about Aeneas's journey from Troy to Italy. Use with the tags [virgil] and [latin-literature].
3 questions
Questions about the works of the ancient Greek tragedian Aeschylus (c. 525–c. 455 BCE). His surviving works include 'The Persians', 'Seven Against Thebes' and 'The Oresteia'. Questions about his works…
3 questions
Questions about the Greek storyteller Aesop (c. 620–564 BCE), credited with the authorship of 'Aesop's Fables'. Use this tag with [greek-literature] or [latin-literature], depending on whether the qu…
3 questions
Questions about Ernest Hemingway's 1929 novel 'A Farewell to Arms'. Use this tag with the [ernest-hemingway] tag.
2 questions
Questions about works written in Afrikaans, a language descended from Dutch and spoken mainly in South Africa. Use alongside the specific author and work tags.
1 question
Questions about the fictional autobiographical novel "After Leaving Mr. Mackenzie" (1931) by Jean Rhys. Use with [jean-rhys]
2 questions
1
2 3 4 5
77