Tags

A tag is a keyword or label that categorizes your question with other, similar questions. Using the right tags makes it easier for others to find and answer your question.

× 1
a set of short stories by Agatha Christie featuring Mr Satterthwaite and the eponymous Mr Harley Quin
created 21 hours ago
× 1
For the 1950 novel/short story fixup by the American author Ray Bradbury. Use with the [ray-bradbury] tag
created yesterday
× 1
created Nov 17 at 10:21
× 1
created Nov 14 at 10:30
× 1
created Nov 10 at 15:58
× 1
created Nov 6 at 16:57
× 1
created Nov 4 at 20:41
× 1
Charles Burton Burdick (1927-1998), the American military historian
created Oct 29 at 12:32
× 1
created Oct 29 at 8:48
× 1
created Oct 29 at 8:48
× 1
Norman Mailer (1923-2007), the American author, essayist, journalist, actor, and playwright.
created Oct 28 at 11:13
× 1
the 1955 novel by the American author Norman Mailer; use with the [norman-mailer] tag
created Oct 28 at 11:13
× 1
the 2018 novel by the American author Meg Wolitzer; use with the [meg-wolitzer] tag
created Oct 28 at 9:48
× 1
the American author of novels, known for "The Wife", "The Ten-Year Nap", "The Uncoupling", "The Interestings", and "The Female Persuasion"
created Oct 28 at 9:48
× 1
the children's literature franchise by Stan, Jan, and Mike Berenstain
created Oct 27 at 14:41
× 1
the Italian children's book series by Elisabetta Dami; use with the [italian-literature] and [elisabetta-dami] tags
created Oct 27 at 14:40
× 1
the Italian author known for the children's book series "Geronimo Stilton"; use with the [italian-literature] tag
created Oct 27 at 14:40
× 1
For question about the life and works of the American author Gillian Flynn.
created Oct 27 at 14:37
× 1
The 2012 mystery/thriller novel by Gillian Flynn; use with the [gillian-flynn] tag.
created Oct 27 at 14:37
× 1
For question about the 1985 novel by the English author Philip Pullman; use with the [philip-pullman] tag
created Oct 26 at 23:38
× 1
created Oct 24 at 15:32
× 2
For the 2016 memoir by the American author James David Vance.
created Oct 24 at 6:27
× 2
created Oct 24 at 6:27
× 1
created Oct 23 at 14:59
× 1
created Oct 23 at 14:59
× 1
created Oct 22 at 15:42
× 1
created Oct 10 at 8:50