Questions about The Chronicles of Narnia, the 7-book series by C. S. Lewis. Use this with the [c-s-lewis] tag.

The Chronicles of Narnia is a series of seven books set in the fictional world of Narnia. In in-universe chronological order (as can be seen, the publishing order is somewhat different), they are:

  • The Magician's Nephew (1955)
  • The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe (1950)
  • The Horse and His Boy (1954)
  • Prince Caspian (1951)
  • The Voyage of the Dawn Treader (1952)
  • The Silver Chair (1953)
  • The Last Battle (1956)